All popcorn seed used by The Popcorn Bag is NON-GMO.

  • Most (but not all) of our flavors are Gluten Free.
  • Some of our flavors have Nuts.
  • Few of our flavors are Lactose Free (only naked popcorn and candy flavors without chocolate).
  • If you have allergy or sensitivity concerns, please ask us about the ingredients.